“Atlanta”‘s Season 3 Soundtrack Packs Mellow Tracks and Classic Hits

“Atlanta” is rounding out its third season after a nearly four-year hiatus. Season three premiered on March 24 with some chilling plots based on real-life events and also gave us an update on Earn (Donald Glover), Paper Boi (Brian Tyree Henry), Darius (LaKeith Stanfield), and Van (Zazie Beetz) on their European tour.

This season might mark a new overseas chapter for the crew, but “Atlanta”‘s music still has that same serene style of prior seasons. Season three delivers a lot of Southern hip-hop bangers, but it also features smooth, mellow tracks from artists such as Miles Davis, Minnie Riperton, Roberta Flack, and Keith Sweat, not to mention a few current hits from A$AP Rocky, Travis Scott, and Rick Ross and even a classic 2Pac track. Ahead, listen to every song featured on “Atlanta” season three.

Source link

Similar Articles


AdvertismentLawrence Taylor - CBD Oil & Pain Relief Cream Bundle - 45% OFF

Most Popular